CONSTITUTION OF CPDC FOR THE YEAR 2023-24

- 1. P Surya Prakash, Secretary
- 2. T S V Padmanabham, Lecturer
- 3. C G S N Raja Kumar, Lecturer
- 4. K Sri Rama Murthy, Lecturer
- 5. Sri G Bhaskara Rao, Lecturer
- 6. Dr P P Chandra Bose, Lecturer
- 7. Sri M Satyanarayana, Parent
- 8. Sri K Prabhakara Reddy, Parent
- 9. Sri N Durga Sekhar, Parent
- 10.Sri K Sekhar, Businessman, Kadali
- 11.Sri Darla Pedababu, Rotary, Club president Razole
- 12.Sri P.Nagaraju, NRI Sivakodu
- 13.Sri G.Anantham, Retired Principal, GJC, Razole
- 14.Sri V Subbaraju, Executive Engineer
- 15.Sri T Rambabu, Alumni
- 16.Sri U Narayana Rao, Retired Chemistry Lecturer, Razole